Employer Group Plan Sales Contacts

 

Small Groups:

Groups 2–200 Central and Southeastern North Carolina:

Denise Saunders Powell 
Phone: (919) 424-1043
E-mail: Dsaunders@deltadentalnc.com

Groups 2–200 Eastern North Carolina:

Alfreda Carrington
Phone: (919) 424-1046
E-mail: Acarrington@deltadentalnc.com

Groups 2–200 Western North Carolina:

Markus Moore
Phone: (980) 312-8213
E-mail: Mmoore1@deltadentalnc.com 

Group Quotes for 2-99 Lives: 

E-mail: deltadental2-100quotes@deltadentalnc.com

Large Groups:

Groups 200+ Eastern North Carolina:

Jess Singletary
Phone: (919) 424-1041
E-mail: Jsingletary@deltadentalnc.com

Groups 200+ Western North Carolina:

Jack Peattie
Phone: (980) 312-8212
E-mail: Jpeattie@deltadentalnc.com